Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jkrusk

22 M Hamilton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello all!

My name is Jesse. I'm here to take a look around and see what this app is all about and hopefully meet some interesting people! :)

A little about me. . . I work in a health care profession while studying at university. I enjoy hangouts with people involving both walking and driving, and in the summer months, camping with friends :p Music is a huge part of my being, encompassing most genres, as I find music frequently is able to express/recreate complex emotions more adequately than words. Movies are another favorite of mine :) Horrors or comedies are the best followed closely by thrillers. (Rom Coms with the right people). I prefer to drink socially (if drinking happens to be your thing). Pubs are an awesome place to chat over pool and a drink, and clubs are fun on occasion. People say I come across as outgoing, soft spoken at times, always approachable, genuine and easy to get along with. I have several "tight knit" groups of friends that I love spending time with, both individually and in group settings. They describe me as hilarious with a sarcastic sense of humor and a sunny disposition. Intimacy (either sexual or non sexual) is important in any relationship, as this is how people connect and learn about each other.

These sites drive me crazy because they are full of people that seem unable to advance a relationship beyond its borders. I'm super friendly and definitely easy going. Message me if you plan on more than just endless messages back and forth, even if that happens to be a friendly chat or a cup of coffee!
Sooo. . .Say Hi. I don't bite. . . at least not at first? Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a Paramedic in two busy urban services and teach occassionally. Im also working on a bachelor degree and one day med school. All above being done while constantly updating my view of the world and it's view of me. Complicated as it seems, I'm really a simple person :p
I’m really good at
Most things :p I'm definitely an excellent listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm an extrovert, outgoing, and definitely not shy. Im generally hyper sensitive to social cues and body language, which makes other people feel comfortable around me :) I have a very broad sense of humor enjoyed by most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
- Harry Potter, Beautiful Creatures, Darren Shan : Cirque du Freak, The Silver Linings Playbook, It's Kind of a Funny Story
Movies
- Harry Potter, Insidious, Hannibal Lector series, Step Brothers, Project X, Crazy Stupid Love, Pathology, Centurion, Braveheart.
Music
- Everything and Anything
- House, Dubstep, Movie Scores and Soundtrack mostly
- Play guitar and piano
Food
- I am generally not picky
- Thai and home cooked meals are my favourite
The six things I could never do without
- People
- My Family
- My Friends
- MyPhone
- Music
- My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. Work, people, relationship. The same as everyone I suppose :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Working :/ . If not I'm usually hanging out with friends ,either chilling in for the night or out for drinks or a drive with coffee and music :). (but not both of course :p)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Well. . . If you want to message me lol. Honestly, you couldn't be chatting to a more genuine person. . . You have nothing to loose !