Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jkten99

39 M Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A little about me, I'm a nice guy, I take care of my friends and family, I make my own yogurt, make a mean chocolate bark with rosemary(Don't knock it until you try it!), and I would put my steak up against any restaurant in NC.

When I'm not working in the kitchen, I sing opera opera. Yes, it's true. I have lots of fun theater and exciting travel stories.

When I'm not singing opera, I work as an IT/Project manager.

And, when I'm not working, I like to play Ultimate Frisbee, fish, play guitar, Hike, garden, and watch UNC basketball.

What am I looking for, you ask... well I'm looking for someone who is funny, smart, confident, independent, passionate, independently smart, funnily confident, and any other combinations one can come up with. It's been a while since anyone has knocked my socks off, care to take a whack?
What I’m doing with my life
Being creative, singing loudly, working hard, playing hard...
I’m really good at
Singing, cooking, problem solving, swapping hard drives and RAM out of Macs.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm awesome? Probably my blue eyes, and my dimple, on my left cheek people...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music-All kinds: Let's just say that top 40 isn't on my list, otherwise, it's fair game... oh, and I don't like Andrea Bocelli, Josh Groban or the like. It's not classical music people, it's pop/crossover, and isn't very good!

Food-Gluten retarded, and intolerant of beets... they taste like dirt, not sure why people find them appealing? Many have tried to convince me of their awesomeness, all have failed, save your breath...

Movies- Yes, I like lots of them. I thought Argo was great...
The six things I could never do without
1. My Parents
2. My Parent's Dogs
3. Good Food
4. Good Wine
5. Good Friends
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I will get to play Ultimate Frisbee again, HTML issues, why the days go by so quickly, how to be a better person, the perfect steak recipe.... just to name a few things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a dork... oh wait, I already said I sing opera and work on computers. Scratch that...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
The moon is in the Seventh House And Jupiter aligns with Mars, Then peace will guide the planets, And love will steer the stars... Aquarius, anyone? It seemed like a suitably snarky answer to this question. I assume you will message me if you are feeling like it...