Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jkyep

49 M Richmond, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not too crazy.

Getting more sane.

Learning that circumstances aren't me, and getting more me is turning out to be challenging, but alright. If you're all settled and accomplished, I'm not your guy. If you are interested in doing fun things, learning scary new things, and maybe being different after all is said and done - well I might be able to contribute.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing various jobs while i figure out the next big step. Walking my dog, cooking & eating better, going to Belle Isle, reading good books, connecting to people, watching for beautiful sunsets and other important things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Brooding, learning new things, & cooking. Also good at caring for dogs, facing truth, & laughing over good beer. I really like noticing interesting and beautiful things on a walk or hike. I'm getting better at: bicycling, making decisions, being honest and staying strong.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dunno. Mischevious grin? Eye contact?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
LOTR, Crime & Punishment. Mark Twain.
Movies: Lars and the Real Girl, American Splendour, Life as a House, The Dark Knight, Aliens, Safety Not Guaranteed
Shows: Firefly, Supernatural... got suggestions?
Music: Bluegrass, some punk, blues, rock n roll, most folk - Flat & Scruggs, Iron & Wine (mostly), Social Distortion, i could keep going....
Food: roasted chicken, anything thai, anything Mexican - and craft beer, e.g., Starr Hill Monticello, New Belgium 1554, Yuengling.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The hope that spring is coming in winter, reading, peanut butter, dogs, a hour or three in a week to waste utterly, a gas stove, google (for finding scripture, settling arguments).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the f* i got here, and where to go from here, what night of the week to get laundry done, all kinds of cosmic stuff, a lot of nerd things, & how to solve the problem of the week, now that the truck is fixed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Glad my work week is done and looking forward to saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
a;lskdj ;lsadkjf lsakjf lsad;jflsajf sl;klkjsl;fsdl;asjkflksd
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like smart conversation, avoid crowds, are unafraid of down time, think ambition is a sin unless it's the ambition to love more, are willing to have savage fights and tender make-ups. You value truthfulness - and really, you don't yet. Yeah, that IS a challenge. Oh, and if you consider yourself hot, so much the better.