Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jl4fun

24 M Bowling Green, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I am a 23 year old grad student at wku. I love basketball, outdoors and oddly enough theatre. I'm studying theatre currently and hope to one day be a college professor.
I'm not really looking for the one right now. Just got divorced from what I thouht was the one but things didn't work out. I'm hesitant to say that. I know most girls are reluctant to date previously married men. To each his own, but in my defense I'm a one heck of a guy.
I say that to say that I'm not a whore. I enjoy learning about new people and finding common ground. Causual sex can be fun but not exactly what I want.
I enjoy sarcastic witty humor, and the occasional innuendo. I do not do drugs and it is imperative that you do the same. Drinking is fun and sometimes relaxing, but never a must.
I am religious but not christian. I believe in higher power and consider the god I serve simillar to the christian god and he has many forms. Religion is not extremely important to me

That's pretty extensive to me. If you would like to know more... you know what to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and enjoying every moment!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't like to brag, however... I'm good at basketball, dancing, singing, acting, cooking, and I'm told listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair and my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow! Ok here goes. Pirares of the Caribbean, lord of the rings, seven, anything with johnny depp, the dark night (that whole series) and many more that you probably haven't heard of. Favorite foods are any kind of steak(cooked medium rare), indian, thai, I love spicey stuff, and kiwis. I enjoy text books. I love learning new things. I also enjoy plays( couldn't possibly pick a fovorite).
I love josh groban, kenny g, and what I call easy listening music. I enjoy all music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, gym, decent reading material, intellectual conversation, performing arts, and Johnny Depp!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Acting, cars, food, sex ( I mean lets be honest here), politics, history, friends, the potenial abiss that is the future and how it is related the decisions we've made and are currently making, and sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working :-/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you have something to bring to the table ;-)