Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jl82nyc

31 M Sunnyside, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in New York City. Like most native New Yorkers I think I'm superior to everyone else that isn't from New York, but deep down know that it's a bunch of bullshit. I'm genuinely enjoying myself at work now that I know what I am good at and where my talent lies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the director of a very large after school program and teen volunteer center at a large non profit organization in Manhattan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making fun of peoples Facebook status updates, navigating around people standing in my way on the subway, making the kids at my job crack up and making itunes playlists.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: J.D. Salinger, Tom Wolfe, Russell Banks, Wally Lamb, George Orwell, Hunter Thompson.

Movies: Cool Hand Luke, The Graduate, Midnight Cowboy, Fear and Loathing in Las vegas, One Flew Over The Cuckoos Nest.

Shows: Six Feet Under, The Wire, Carnivale, The Sopranos, The Wonder Years, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations, Hidden City.

Music: The Rolling Stones, Tom Petty, Brian Jonestown Massacre, Bob Dylan, Radiohead, Sigur Ros and about 50 million other genres and artists that I don't feel like listing.

Food: Anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the rain
Chinese food
New York City
Seltzer
The older episodes of law and order
The Pulp Fiction Soundtrack
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What all of the kids that I work with will be like when they are older. What I will be like when I'm older. What I was like when I was younger. What New York will be like when I'm older. What kind of Chinese food I'll be eating tonight. What I should buy the next time I go to Trader Joe's.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a trick!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny.
You are a sweet girl.
You like to stay low key.
You are into more than your clothes.
You are funny.