Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jlarockstar

26 F Winooski, VT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like staying as active as possible. I recently ran my first half marathon and am doing another this Spring... I'm working toward a full next Fall. I have never felt as clear headed as I do when I'm running, I absolutely love it.

I really enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. I love to laugh and try to look on the bright side of life. There is almost always humor to be found in any situation.

I value intelligence, honesty, and respect above all else. I am a critical thinker and do better with things I understand as rational and logical. I'm extremely goal oriented. I am constantly pushing myself to be better, learn more, do more etc. I love to learn.

I'm pretty easy going, if you would like to know more, ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have very clear goals for myself and work every day toward achieving them. I hold myself to a high standard and am always striving to better myself and grow.

Just enjoying every minute of it and laughing along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, especially painting. Listening. Making conversation with strangers. Cooking. Seeing all sides of every situation. Making logical decisions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Author: Cormac McCarthy
Favorite Movies: Fried Green Tomatoes
Favorite Shows: Dexter, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, LOST, Parks and Rec, The Office
Favorite Music: My iPod has everything from Waylon Jennings to Biggie Smalls. I'm a huge Bob Dylan fan. I like anything I can sing along to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. My Dogs
3. A Fulfilling Job
4. Laughter
5. Respect
6. FUN
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how to get where I want to be. I love figuring things out and knowing why they work the way they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately my Fridays have been anything but typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to laugh and think I'm completely hilarious...I'm always laughing at myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think our interests line up and want to get to know each other.