Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jlast148

23 M Wayland, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, how's it going? I'm John, and I'm a self-motivated guy with an honest approach to life.

I like keeping active regardless of the season, and having good times with friends whenever possible.

I've been a runner most of my life, but when the weather gets colder, I go skiing any chance I get.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently graduated from a Worcester area college with a Mechanical Engineering degree, I'm doing mechanical engineering/design work for a local company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best of any situation, or at least seeing the silver lining in it all.

I also seem to have a knack for memorizing song lyrics/raps. It can be fun, but I'm a pro at making a fool of myself when a song from the 90s comes on...haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's not the red hair, people tend to notice my confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: When I make the time, I usually go with a book that's somewhere between the thriller, adventure, and action genres. To name a couple of authors, I'd have to say James Rollins and Dan Brown.

Movies: I'm a fan of most action flicks and comedies, and I can quote most of Anchorman.

Shows: I haven't been watching much TV lately, but I like show that make you think, as well as ones with great writing. Breaking Bad, Criminal Minds, and NCIS are a few, and I'm making my way through The Walking Dead right now and loving it.

Music: This one's tough, because I listen to almost everything except for scream-o and heavy metal. It really depends on the mood or situation I'm in. That being said, there are a few that are always good: Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Calvin Harris, David Guetta, Zac Brown Band...aaand I'm going to stop.

Food: Like the majority of red-blooded Americans, I really enjoy a good steak, and I've been told I'm a boss at grilling too, haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Fitness
Nature
Learning new things
Meeting new people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
These days it seems to be what I'm going to be doing the next night, and who's coming with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or looking for something fun to do that weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can run a beer mile in 9:28. Alright, it's not that private, I'm just a bit proud.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're confident in yourself, or like the same in a guy.
Cheers.