Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jlbrady6189

25 F Cazenovia, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right off the bat I have to say that I love to laugh and I enjoy making people laugh or smile as well. I always make sure people around me are having a good time, and I generally go out of my way to make this happen, it's just who I am. I've worked really hard to get where I am, and I make sure everyone else is alright along the way.

If I'm not working, you can probably find me cooking, baking, reading, or working out, always staying busy!
I also like to do puzzles, scrapbook, fishing, and camping. I really enjoy the outdoors, but it doesn't always like me so much (allergies...)

I like sports, I'm not that great at them, but I try and enjoy them, and I don't mind watching them...but the only sport I watch every week during the season is NFL Football (I'm a Patriots fan, hope that doesn't change your mind!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a bachelors degree in Sociology but that's not the easiest field to find a job in right now, so in the meantime I'm moving up in the banking world.

I also bake cupcakes and other desserts for friends birthdays and parties!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking/Baking
Scrapbooking
Giving hugs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
My eyes
My tattoos (if I happen to be wearing something that you can see them)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I had the time I would read all day, it's relaxing and I really enjoy it. I mostly read Drama, Mystery, Crime, Romance, and Thriller novels, but am up for anything.

I enjoy many different movie genres: comedy, action, drama, the occassional Disney/Pixar movie, etc..and I'm pretty sure I've seen every Batman movie.

Music...I listen to a wide variety of genres, but I've grown up listening to country so that's what I listen to most of the time. I'm up for pretty much anything, depends on the mood I'm in and the song that comes on :)

I love to cook! It's very relaxing to me and the look on a person's face when they take that first bite and love it -- It's amazing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My dog
Family
Books
Friends
Baking/Cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future
My friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and relaxing
or going out with a friend and having a few drinks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like what you see
Like what you read
Want to know more
or any other reason you can think of