Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jlchou

26 M Santa Ana, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I told some trick ass punk in kindergarten to "step the f--- off" when he tried to take my Corduroy Bear (google it, if you don't know, now you know) and thus began a long career at a neighborhood Christian school my mother sent me to because "I needed Jesus". Ten years later, I'm a model citizen, everyday-hustlin' through college, sharing my bears. Now, I ball so hard with my corporate homies, proactively revolutionizing synergistic niches and energistically conceptualizing scalable solutions. It's all about how you distinctively facilitate tactical ROI, son.
What I’m doing with my life
Something...Not sure what that's ultimately going to lead to yet but, something.
I’m really good at
picking things up and putting them down

Actually, I'm really good at nothing but pretty competent at goddamn everything. I made the decision years ago to be a jack of all trades, not knowing that it basically equates to being a master of none. Backfired. On the plus side, I now have too many hobbies to ever find time for any of them. I have a groupon for rock climbing that I got last February which expires this February. When I got it last February, I was all "expires next year?? it'll never come to that.." Shit...Guess I'm going rock climbing this week.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm going to have to say..."how awesome I am" and then my modesty in a close second but on the real, the fact that I'm 6'3.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Incubus, Ray Lamontagne, Cage the Elephant, Kings of Leon, anything Jack White, Hendrix, My Morning Jacket, The Neighbourhood, Calvin Harris, Wolfgang Gartner, DeadMau5, Porter Robinson, the guys of Swedish House Mafia, Zedd, Tim Berg/Avicii, Kid Ink, Kendrick Lamar, the Weeknd, Lovage

Shows: Adventure Time, Archer, Regular Show, The Simpsons, American Dad, King of the Hill, Dexter, all things Discovery and History Channel, and most importantly, Keeping up with the Kardashians...

(Some books, movies, and food....)
The six things I could never do without
1. Beer
2. Music
3. Laughs
4. My guitar
5. Heavy things to pick up and put down
6. Lists of 6 things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the infinite number of connections we can make with all the people of the world and the things we could learn about life from their collective experiences. Yet, we are content to let it all pass by us while we consign ourselves to our daily routines and the boundaries of our comfort zones on the bet that we won't die and disappear tomorrow. It's crazy, right?!
On a typical Friday night I am
looking for an experience that will run late into the night because Fridays feel like the beginning of an adventure where what we do this weekend could change the course of our lives in who we meet, what we learn, and what we decide to make of those experiences...but inevitably, I wind up drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing to myself in the car...and sometimes to the unaware people in the next car.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you've got the inclination to break past the computer screen, do something new, meet someone new, and shake things up.