Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jld203

28 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I haven't really found the right person yet so here I am. I grew up in StL, and will likely eventually settle here. I still have dreams of living here or there for a while though. Hawaii sounds nice, yeh, maybe I'll live there for a year haha. I have many "manly" hobbies/interests, but for some reason never got in to the whole football/basketball band-wagon. I do like the Cardinals however, and love going to games. Ok fine, I like the food and beer almost as much as watching the game itself... Music is a passion of mine. I still accompany my church choir on the piano, and I go to the symphony at least once a year. I like to ride motorcycles to satisfy my "wild" side. Anyway, I don't know what to expect from this site. Some good company, spending time getting to know someone new sounds like a nice time to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Resident physician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
piano, cooking, eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I thought that the Hunger Games books were pretty good. I love funny movies, especially with Will Ferrell or Ben Stiller. I like It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and Modern Family. I love all types of music. Italian and Filipino cookin is where it's at.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my phone, my car, my piano, pizza, and sunlight.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is my chap-stick in the wash? What I'd like to cook, the universe, all of the things I'd like to accomplish in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Shark Tank or going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like cheesy 80's and 90's soft-rock... especially Phil Collins... ... ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.