Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jldavis33

28 La Vista, NE Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music. It helps keep me focused and makes everything (work, exercise, driving) that much better. I love singing and may rock out in the car. I am a kid at heart. I enjoy going for walks, bike-riding, and the occasional camping. I went to college for graphic design and am self-teaching myself how to program. I consider myself creative. I have a good sense of humor...but your jokes may go over my head. I can sometimes be uptight and stubborn. I can be very caring. I love being out at night, but am a morning person. I am into gaming, but occasionally make the time for it. I’m not a big follower of sports, but generally will watch the Huskers play and see the Super Bowl. I enjoy playing baseball and volleyball. I’ve been trying to better my cooking skills lately. Don't ask me where we should go eat - 9/10 i'll suggest cheap Mexican food. I enjoy good beer; IPAs are my favorite. I love going to movies, but enjoy the convenience of Hulu and Netflix. I pride myself in being pretty organized. I’m driven. I hope for the best. I forgive and forget. If I don't forgive, i'll still forget.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Web Designer / Developer for a consulting firm specializing in the health insurance industry. I am in charge of designing and coding the front-end of our company’s web-sites as well as provide graphics/imagery for our e-mails and marketing. I spend a lot of my free-time trying to better my abilities for my career. My background and education is in graphic design. I continue to study and have been teaching myself how to program online. I absolutely love what I do.

I’ve attempted at entrepreneurship a couple of times by being involved in two start-ups. One involves the development of smart phone apps (games mostly) and the other being a partnership providing an array of services to small-med businesses including, digital marketing, website development, application development, etc.

They are both mainly side-projects, but have kept my free-time preoccupied.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a little more modest than saying "really" but I'm good at / enjoy:
Drawing
Singing
Baseball
Volleyball
Bike-riding/walking/jogging
Graphic design
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read all that much - maybe some magazines from time to time...but usually articles online.

I love comedy and scary movies.

I listen to a lot of different music. But generally alternative rock. Rap/hip hop would probably come then after. My favorite band is Linkin Park. :D

I loooove cheap mexican food. Taco Bell. Amigos. But I'm usually down with whatever. I'm also huge in to Thai food lately. I love this little place called Thai Orchids. Yum!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
My drive
Macbook Pro
Weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I may be doing after work or on the weekend. When I may take a vacation or find a new job opportunity.

I enjoy reflecting on the past to appreciate what I have in the present and what to look forward to in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging at home watching Hulu or playing a game, if I haven't found anything to do.

Otherwise possibly seeing a movie or out catching a couple drinks at a bar with some friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a girl that enjoys having a good time. Doesn't mind staying in on some weekends. Is able to be a goof and have a good sense of humor - I am a kid at heart and I love to let go often. A girl that is good with loyalty/honesty. Open to new things/activities. I like a girl that is driven and has goals and is passionate about what they like.