Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Muncie, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 2, 2014
Asian, White, Other
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from IUPUI (May 2014). I have my "Bacholer Degree of Science" (Computer Graphic Technology). I am now a 1st year grad student at Ball State. The Master degree I am working towards to is "Master of Fine Art: Animation". With this degree, not only I can work at the studios, I can be a teacher for the University (my main goal). I used to work at the YMCA Child Watch before I moved up at Munice. Now, I work at the campus being a techy guy/supervisor! One of cool things I did in life is I went to Poland for my internship. I am into video games, animation, art, technology, board games, hanging out with friends, and like to workout. I am patient, likes to learn, being creative, and likes to enjoy life!

I am patient, creative and and passionate for what I enjoy doing. I love to have great life experience and I would like to share it with someone.

Who am I looking for? I want a woman that knows what she wants and be herself in front of me. I like an intelligent woman. I would like someone to have passion for their career and hobby. I like having a deep conversation with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been working on my education and fullfilling my dream! I was inactive for a long time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener. People enjoy having conversation with me. I am creative, problem solver, patient, and adaptive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
being passionate. Eventually, people would notice my grammar being bad at times. Due to living with my Korean mother who spoke in broken English when I was a baby up to my whole childhood life. I am currently improving my grammar with some help from my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Foods: I like to eat anything. I am watching my diet so i can continue being healthy and fit.

Shows: I watch some animes, Adventure Time, Sherlock Holmes, Hannible, The Community, Arrested Development, 30 Rock

I enjoy playing board games, video games, hanging with friends, reading, drawing, learning new things, enjoy the fresh air, walking and talking.

Book: Forgotten Realm series, Lord of the Ring, American Gods, and Name of the Wind. I also enjoy reading graphic novels: marvel comics, Batman, and Hellboy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Food
4. Computer
5. sketch pad or my tablet
6. a book that I am currently reading
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
At the moment, I am thinking about my senior project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with a friend, playing video games with my family, or working on a project.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't share my secrets until I trust you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me, likes the same interest, or want to meet someone new.