Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Royal Oak, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 24
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a huge sports fan and can be found watching and playing them. I am a very active person. I workout daily and am constantly outside enjoying all the outdoor has to offer. Camping, fishing, bon fires, kayaking, canoeing, and biking: you name it and I am there. I pride myself on being a pretty good cook, but I also love going out for dinner and trying new restaurants.

I like hanging out with people that are just as laid-back as me. I tend to goof off at times and want to meet someone that will be goofy right there with me. I'm looking for a girl that can keep up with me and my lifestyle. I am hoping to find the right person who I can have a great time with and who I can start building a future with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing up my second bachelors degree in nursing and working at a local hospital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I am a pretty decent cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my big beautiful dimples when I smile, which is pretty much all the time :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If it didn't come as an alert on my phone, I probably didn't read it. haha

My favorite movies are comedy. All the same ones you already know. My all time favoite movies are; The Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Pulp Fiction, Gran Torino, and Saving Private Ryan.

Country is by far my favorite. I also listen to rap, rock and classic rock. I pretty much listen to everything except for heavy metal.

My favorite food is food that I grow, catch, or kill myself. (You can take the boy out of the country, but you can't take the country out of the boy). However, I'm a big fan of Reese's peanut butter cups.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could manage without anything pretty much, but since this asks for six I'll make up a list anyhow. I'm not including shelter, clothes, food, or water, because thats too easy.
1. my car (I gotta go places.)
2. a fridge (Leftovers...yummy)
3. friends
4. family, beacause They literally made me who I am today.
5. a little money.
6. eyesight (I find it very useful.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well, most recently I have spent a lot of time thinking about six things I can't live without... The rest of the time I think where my new career path will take me the next few years. I also think about what I will do the next time I have a little free time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at a friends place, the bar or sporting event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit here is that I grew up in a small town of 2,500 people that is the asparagus capital of world, and sometimes I get free asparagus and give some to my friends, oh yeah there are huge benefits to knowing me. -_-
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if have any questions and like what you have read.