Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Reno, NV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 12
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back east coast transplant. I love the outdoors although staying in and watching a movie is ok too. I love to run, ride my bike, and swim. In general, I try to live an active and healthy lifestyle, although I do have my vices (like stuffing my face with pizza). I also love taking my telescope out when the weather is nice, exploring new trails, watching sports (particularly soccer, football, and baseball), and learning new things. I can be kind of a nerd sometimes. I may be a little shy at first but will warm up quickly. I have a very calm demeanor and really believe in being kind to others. I have big goals in life and I'm looking for someone to come along for the ride.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software engineer by day and aspiring triathlete by night. Or maybe I've got that backwards?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating. I'll add more to this later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't talk a lot and I look really serious all the time (even though I'm not).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: the dark knight trilogy, spider-man, braveheart, the matrix, avatar, blazing saddles, big trouble in little china, supertroopers, the slammin salmon, lord of the rings trilogy

TV Shows: stargate, battlestar gallactica, firefly, entourage, weeds, how i met your mother, castle, law and order: svu, shark tank

Music: thrice, the ataris, hit the lights, we came as romans, killswitch engage

Books: I don't read a lot of books because I don't have the attention span. Occasionally I like to read books on physics and cosmology. Most recently I just finished The Theory of Almost Everything: The Standard Model, the Unsung Triumph of Modern Physics. A great summary on our current understanding of particle physics.

Food: Top 3 favorite foods - Pizza, Mexican and Pizza (did I mention I like pizza?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Universe, and the endless possibilities of what's out there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Or watching Shark Tank
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are mentally stable, relatively speaking. We're all a little crazy aren't we?