Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jlewis8521

29 Nottingham, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well..hmm the awkward essay part. I guess this is where you try to sell yourself, and stand out from the thousands of other single or pretending to be single guys.

I like to keep things simple, and to the point. I am who I am, and most will never take the chance to experience who I am. For those that do, you will experience a very genuine guy.

Im not a push over and I know what I want in life. I want someone trustworthy, fun, and open minded. I am open to all women, race and size do not matter to me. I am trying to live a healthier life, and so someone that would compliment that would be ideal.

We are adults so I will openly state I have a sexual appetite, but I am not looking for a benefits only hookup. I am looking for something that can work up to the real deal.

So toss me a message and lets go have a nice laid back meetup somewhere fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? Well I am living it. I am always trying to learn new things. Right now I am taking up computer programming and holistic nutrition. While learning new skill sets, I am maintaining my normal 7-5 job in automotive. I am also trying to find new ways of staying active that doesn't just mean staying in the gym. Find something you love to do, and you will never feel like you are just working out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at not belonging to one genre. I like to mix things up. I'm really good with electronics, but I am also good at sports and automotive. White boy can also bust a move lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm kind of odd, but my eyelashes. Well I suppose my eyes draw then in, and than they are like wow you have really long eyelashes. Odd right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Anything Poe related, hungergames(please don't pull my man card),Art of war,Yoga bitch.
Movies-historyX,shawshank,braveheart,xmas vacation, I could name a lot I love movies.
Shows-the voice,big bang, how i met your mother,true blood,game of thrones,walking dead.
Music-Hard to narrow down, I have a eclectic taste.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, What I am going to do tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying not to be lame lol. Trying to be healthy blows, and really takes a hit to your social life. However I do get out on fridays, usually go to some bonfire parties at friends houses. Ideally it would be nice to find a female to go out with on friday nights..cough..cough..just saying...lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As a little kid I used to try on and walk around in my aunts high heel shoes......and no I don't own any high heels lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to get away from the typical dbag dudes out there.