Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jlh2mf

27 M O'Fallon, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a smart, enthusiastic, easy-going, out-going, energetic, hard-working, ethical, sweet, loyal, professional young man. I am a very active person, I love to exercise. I run and workout typically three to four times a week. I enjoy playing any sports, hiking, outdoor activities, and anything that gets my body moving. I ran in a marathon, and I am starting to prepare for another one, I just signed up for the rock n roll in October. I am a huge Cardinals Fan.

I have strong convictions, although I am open-minded and tolerant of others' beliefs. I am very emotionally mature, I express myself in an effective and positive way. Humor is a big part of my life; I have a witty/sarcastic sense of humor. I love to laugh, especially at myself. I am honest, sometimes to a fault, and I would hope to meet someone who values the truth.

I am passionate about learning, helping people, teaching, and traveling. I have worked so hard in my life to be able to travel around the world. I would like to visit Italy(again), Greece, Egypt, England, Ireland, Spain, Alaska, Hawaii(again), Japan, China, and Australia. I know a small list, but those are only the locations that are at the top of my list. This year I am planning on visiting Yellowstone, Mexico, and the Appalachian Mountains. I enjoy most things that are novel. I am very big into experiencing different types of cultures, foods, and localities.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working as Technical Sales Specialist for a top company in the world. I am passionate about helping my customers develop the best environment possible. I act as an adviser for my customers, and I educate them on the new version of the product that I sell. I love my job and could see myself working it for the rest of my life. After retirement I would enjoy either teaching or becoming a professional poker dealer.

I have a bachelor degree in Computer Science from the University of Missouri, Go Tigers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE food. My friends once said that I was the only person who could have a seven course meal from McDonalds, obviously commenting on my aptitude for fine dining not over-eating. Steak and BBQ are my favorites right now, although Italian food is very near my heart.

I read books ranging from motivational stories, science fiction thrillers, and non-fictional novels. I recently read an amazing book called "Born to Run", discussing the pleasures of running, different running cultures, and the phenomenon known as a Ultramarathon(or Ultras for short).

I like all kinds of music. When I was younger I enjoyed alternative, soft, hard, and classic rock. More recently I have came to appreciate Rap, top 40, classic, and country.
The six things I could never do without
My computer, running shoes, iphone, family, friends, and intelligence.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
I do what's seems like fun. Whether going out or staying in, I typically have a blast
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me.