Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jliu86

28 M Corona, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kinda bad at describing myself so here goes nothing.
I spend most of my free time hanging out with my friends. I like to think about what the future holds for my friends, family and I. I love manga, anime, and games. I am shy around people I don't know too well but once I get to know someone I'll start talking a lot to them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently just working and saving up money.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good listener, cooking, fixing computers, video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think most of the people I know notice my jackets first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is the Book of Five Rings by Musashi Miyamoto and Brave Story.
My favorite movie is either Battle Royal, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, or anyone of the old Star Wars movies. Currently my favorite TV show is How I Met Your Mother
For music I listen to almost every genre, right now one of my favorite songs is Grenade by Bruno Mars and my favorite American band is either Offspring or Red Hot Chili Peppers.
My favorite band of all time is prob. UVERworld. I like almost any type of food and will try most things at least once. However my favorite food is either Curry (any type of curry) or Pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, a computer with internet, books, my dog, and a car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should do after I get off work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at one of my friends' house or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't think I'm willing to admit anything to someone I don't know. If you want to know something more private you're going to have to get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting