Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 F Melbourne, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
OK, I am not much of a writer but here goes my best effort. If there's anything I leave you would like to know feel free to ask. I'm pretty open and honest.

Affection is great. I like my space but I also like to share it with that special someone.

Bowling is something I do once a week with some friends from work in a league but it's just for fun. 100 is a perfectly acceptable score for me.

I have an excellent sense of humor, I don’t take myself too seriously and I tend to make others laugh. I am looking for that someone special, no need to be perfect, lord knows I’m not.

I have a good job, I love my career but I am also looking for more in my life.

Traveling to a destination is as fun as being there whether it's a road trip or a plane ride, whether the destination is the Eiffel Tower or the world's largest ball of twine (still on my list of things to see). I enjoy fancy dinners and dive bars but not fancy bars or dirty restaurants. :)

I love most animals - dogs, cats, turtles, etc.

I am generally not a first move kind of girl. It might be old-fashioned but I like it when the man takes the initiative, whether it's to send the first message, make the first phone call, ask for the date, or go in for the first kiss.
What I’m doing with my life
I work and am on my way to losing weight. Lost 20 lbs so far.
I’m really good at
Making my train of thought jump tracks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Really bad (read AWESOME) horror movies such as Banshee! and anything with zombies. I also like Quentin Tarantino films, Fight Club, comedies, and superhero movies.

I enjoy stand-up comedians like Gabriel Iglesias, Kevin Hart, Ralphie May, Daniel Tosh, Jim Breuer, and Jim Gaffigan.

As for music I enjoy everything from blues to rap to country to pop to swing to show tunes. If it has a catchy beat I will probably like it. Slow songs are generally not for me. Drums will get me going every time.

TV: American Horror Story, modern family, parks and rec

Food: Mexican food, home cooked food cooked by someone other than me, ravioli, pizza, watermelon (but not watermelon flavored candies or sno-cones), grape flavored anything, Polish food (I am half Polish), Greek food, sushi, Thai, Chinese.

I love to read and will pretty much read anything I can get my hands on. Last book read worth mentioning: Devil in the White City. Interesting story about the building of the Chicago World's Fair and possibly the country's first serial killer Dr. H.H. Holmes.
The six things I could never do without
a car, some way to pay my bills, the internet, vacations, fruity frozen drinks with umbrellas served in coconuts, and of course family/friends/human interaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dialectics - two things can be true at the same time. Life is not black and white.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something wicked awesome! Or not. Maybe going out to see a band, maybe staying home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like my sheets to be tucked in tight at the foot of the bed.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor and enjoy sarcasm and irony. If you don't mind me wanting to see a scary movie but then grabbing onto you during the scary parts. If you don't mind tattoos. I have the top of both feet inked, the outside of both calves (basically ankle to knee), and an ooolllddd one on my lower back.