Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jlknox10

22 M Reynoldsville, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:39pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey just on here to look and make some friends. I don't hook up so don't ask. I'm a pretty chill guy, I'm not crazy or too wild. I love traveling and going places I also love making YouTube videos. They're kinda dumb but oh well it kills boredom :) I don't like dram at all I think it's a waste if time. I'm a very blunt person so if I like you I'll tell you. It can be a bad thing sometimes. I say what's on my mind no matter what. I love going shopping and buying stuff I'm not a flamed though. I was born on February 29th so I don't have a birthday every year it kinda sucks but what can you do? Blame your parents I guess :) Uh I don't really know what else to put on here and I don't really wanna bore you with rambling lol so if you wanna know anything just ask. I'm only a message away!
What I’m doing with my life
Well I like to do lots of stuff. I make YouTube videos. I want to go to college next year for graphic design or something that has to do with art.
I’m really good at
I'm a very artsy person so I can draw and do stuff like that I'm a very relaxed person so I don't party much or drink a lot
The first things people usually notice about me
Um I'm not sure. No ones ever told me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read unless I have to

Movies: I like any kinds of movies except for western movies or old boring crap. I love comedy and horror movies (they're great fir cuddling to)

Shows: anything that doesn't put me to sleep. I watch alot of bravo and MTV and stuff like that.

Music: I like anything but country or head banger/ screamo. I don't like music that I can't understand what they're saying!

Food: I like anything but Chinese. I cannot stand it! I'm italian so that has to be my favorite. Some Mexican but not much.
The six things I could never do without
Cable.
iPhone
Family
Food
Money
A house? Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do in the future and how I can make my life sort of easy so I don't have a lot of stress
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends or family, going out to eat, shopping, doing something that gets me out of the house and is fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm addicted to ramen noodles!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You know me or wanna know me. Just looking for Friends right now :) that's all. End of story :) k? Great!