Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jlmws

38 M Dublin, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to be challenged and love learning new things. I know I get along great with those who speak their mind and are instantly comfortable being themselves. I'm pretty active and would like to meet someone who values taking care of themselves by eating healthy/exercising. I do what I love so no day ever feels like work. I like to leave conventional wisdom at the door. Affection is really important. I can't be with someone who isn't a warm and extremely affectionate person. Being in a reciprocal relationship is very important to me. I bring a lot to the table and I expect as much in return. I am thoughtful and very much in tune with how other people feel. Perhaps that's why I have a drama free life. Hope you do, too.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it!! I travel quite a bit. Quarterly vacations are my goal. In my free time I play in basketball and soccer leagues. I love days in the city. I also enjoy reading, mostly non-fiction. I make my own hours so I come and go as I please. I'm fortunate to specialize in a very narrow field that keeps me in demand in part because my clients recognize how passionate I am about what I do.
I’m really good at
I follow through when I say I'm going to do something. I am thoughtful and very adaptable to my environment no matter where I'm at. I've been told these are characteristics of being a Pisces. Always been good at sports and I will remain active until it simply hurts too much! I also eat very healthy. Hope you do, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Princess Bride, Crazy, Stupid, Love, The Departed, Goodfellas, Zombieland, Say Anything.
TV Shows: (Currently on the DVR... who watches live TV?) Happy Endings, Modern Family, The Walking Dead, The New Girl, The Office.
Books: The Real Lincoln, The Creature From Jekyll Island, Moneyball, The Pirates of Manhattan. Currently reading Currency Wars and Anna Karenina (the movie was brilliant)
Food: I follow the Primal Blueprint. Google it.
The six things I could never do without
Something to read, Primal foods, quarterly vacations, playing anything athletically, a cozy bed for my 8 hrs of sleep, and someone to explore life with. I can walk alone but experiences are better shared.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
True progress in this world comes from violating
taboos, ignoring conventions, distrusting folk
wisdom, living dangerously, saving money, loving
true art, and going against the crowd.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying life. It's too short to not live each day doing something I want to do at that given moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
shhh... don't tell anyone, but I'm probably the world's greatest divorced dad.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you're outgoing, affectionate, passionate about getting the most out of life and most importantly, you actually would like to meet in person.