Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jlnyc1981

33 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 32–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is beautiful. New York is so fast paced we sometimes forget to "stop and smell the roses," but we must.

Yesterday is history, tomorrow's a mystery, and today is a present...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and working in Manhattan. I keep active by running and doing other types of working out. I enjoy hiking and would love to go more often!

I love to write; it's my escape. I also enjoy curling up to a good book (I am always looking for new reads so recommend away!). Cooking is a favorite past time as well; admittedly I do like to eat healthy and clean a majority of the time (paleo), but I am a total foodie.

I enjoy traveling very much and can't wait to do more. My last trip was to Cochabamba, Bolivia -- it was a tranquil place, where materialism and technology took a backseat to interpersonal connections.

Spending time with good friends and family is very important to me. Company > location.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
giving great advice to friends and being a good listener, cooking, snoozing multiple times but always making time for a workout before starting the day (morning workouts really are the best), keeping promises.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height and my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Recently read "Left to Tell," and I thought it was phenomenal. Another recent favorite was "The Invisible Thread" which I would highly recommend to anyone, but especially New Yorkers.

Movies: Love Actually, Silver Linings Playbook, Beaches, Billy Madison, Teen Wolf

Shows: Shameless, Breaking Bad, Sex and the City, Avenue Q and Jersey Boys on Broadway

Music: Depends -- anything from techno to hard rock to classical

Food: Steak, seafood, Mediterranean, Mexican, pizza, dark chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, family/friends, water, food, shelter, good books, the smell of a toasty fire burning on a cold winter's day...I could go on, but that's already more than six :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how technology has surpassed human interaction as Einstein feared, and how we can change that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding with a good book or movie, out with friends at a delicious restaurant, relaxing, or perhaps on an impromptu road trip. Variety is the spice of life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are full of positive energy and believe in the laws of attraction. You think negative energy is a waste of time.
You live a healthy lifestyle and enjoy being active.
You're well-rounded.
Above all, you're humble, respectful and don't believe chivalry is dead.