Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 F Taylors, SC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Christianity, and very serious about it
Graduated from university
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
I graduated from Clemson, so I'm definitely a Tiger at heart. I speak least well enough to get by in a Spanish-speaking country. While at Clemson, I studied abroad twice-in Chile and in Mexico. I am a Christian...but not in a boring or judgmental way in the least!! I volunteer at an orphanage in Mexico at least once a year/mission trips. I have worked for the federal government for almost 10 years and I enjoy what I do. Sometimes I don't enjoy the "office politics" but I guess that's found everywhere. I have 2 older brothers and although it is tough to admit sometimes, my mind is occasionally in the gutter. I can find an appropriate "That's what she said" moment in just about any conversation! Oh...I really do appreciate the use of good grammar. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I just try to find an appropriate balance between work and play.

I have a good and secure job and I own my own home. I'm very content with the things in my life...I'm just hoping to find the right guy that wants to share life with me!
I’m really good at
being the best aunt in the world to my 3 nieces and 2 nephews!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all different kinds of movies, depending on my mood. I read The Hunger Games trilogy and enjoyed it! On tv, I normally watch shows pertaining to law or medicine. I also like several reality shows (yes...I know...)! Italian food is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
1. My faith in Jesus
2. My family
3. My friends
4. My cell phone
5. Chocolate
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I'm excited to see what God has in store! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends. I enjoy going out to dinner and to movies. I like to travel it wouldn't be unlikely for me to take a road trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I feel called to some capacity. God hasn't quite shown me to what extent yet...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested! I am hoping to meet a handsome, funny and smart guy who lives life to the fullest. The guy for me will also love God so much and not be afraid to go on mission trips. :)