Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jlr3646

43 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very outgoing, happy person who likes to experience new things, has a good sense of humor and likes to have fun. I like to watch sports, attend concerts, go to the movies, work out (former collegiate athlete) and travel. I am reacclimating to the Atlanta lifestyle, as I moved back here 2 years ago from Southern California and am catching up on all the good food and southern culture I missed. My dog is a part of the package, so you must "love dog". I enjoy a busy life, but can also appreciate a layed back weekend with no plans and relaxation. I grew up in Ohio and still hold on to my midwestern values. My family is very important to me, as they have set a great example of who I aspire to be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard and have been very successful in my professional life and volunteer to give back to the community. I am striving to maintain balance between work and personal-while enjoying all that Atlanta has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
carrying on a conversation, listening, being a good friend and a great daughter, sister and aunt!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am petite, fit and have a lot of energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is The Help, I enjoy most comedies and dramas for movies, all types of music and I like most types of food including sushi, thai, & italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my health
love
my dog
my phone/technology
fitness
sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fast life passes you by- if you don't enjoy every day to its fullest, challenging myself to learn something new, and making sure all of my close personal relationships know how much I care about them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for dinner or happy hour, or on a date.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me and want to see if we have common interests, you are able to laugh at yourself, and share my same ideas and goals in life. I am looking for someone who is ready for a relationship, career oriented and has a drive to be successful but maintains balance.