Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Youngstown, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:53pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Jamie. Registered dental hygienist,waitress and weightlifter. I'm 50% Italian,some German,Slovak and a little Cherokee:) I love the simple things in life--cooking, nature, walking with my pets, a good cup of coffee. :P Appreciating the little things is important in every aspect of life. I have a big heart and would do anything for anyone. Huge people pleaser. Volunteering is something I want to do more of. Helping people is so rewarding and makes me feel good. Nothing like it. Oh,I have two tattoos!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Poland Seminary High School in '07. I am a 2012 YSU graduate with an AAS in Dental Hygiene. I am working as a registered dental hygienist in the tri-county area of Youngstown and in the state of PA. I love it! I also wait tables part time at Ocharley's.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
father of the bride, tommyboy, breakfast club, 27 dresses, hitch, prime, the ugly truth,modern family,any medical drama,greys..As far as books, I don't read a lot. I do enjoy PEOPLE and GLAMOUR magazines. Music interests include the 80s, classic 90s pop, third eye blind,goo goo dolls,smooth jazz,Michael buble,Bryan Adams,Christian rock,some rap,alternative,some r&b. I will eat almost anything,not picky at all! Favorites would be a medium rare steak,sweet potatoes,salmon,linguine and clams:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family,friends,chocolate,dental hygiene,running & love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and a committed relationship--I hope he's out there somewhere ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working,maybe having a few drinks or relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You ll have to ask ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to treat a lady and are a down to earth guy. Easy to talk with. All I want is for one guy to show me that not all men are the same. Not to sound mean by any means,but please don't message me if you have children. Love kids, but not what I'm looking for in a fresh start.