jls7997
36 Jackson, TN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jls7997
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well what to say?!?!? i'm a simple man with simple interests, to say the least. i work a full time job and when i'm not working i love spending time with my kids, i have 4 kids, 3 girls and 1 boy.
i like spending time outside doing stuff in the yard, riding my 4-wheeler, i don't really drink anymore or at least i haven't in about 4 months or so, i do smoke regularly, not like a frieght train but i do need my nicotine.

I am honest, loving, and simple
What I’m doing with my life
right now i'm just working full tiime trying to make some money to pay what bills i have lol, but i am trying to get into school, for some computering , but as of right now just trying to stay a float, and spend as much time with my kids as i can.
I’m really good at
lol, being myself, lol, thats easy, i dunno what stands me away from others, i try to be a good person, i take into consideration the little things in life and try to build on them in a relationship
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, my kindness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like a lot of different movies, i'm a big movie buff, i have over 1100, and books, i think my favorite author would be Stephen king, I have a collection of his works , and music, i love music and i'm pretty well open to almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
my kids, my family, my life, my morals and values, my cigarettes, and yes of course my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life in general, wanting to be happy
On a typical Friday night I am
at home doing much of nothing, doin tha computer thing or watchin a movie, don't go out very much anymore
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is not much until i get to now you
You should message me if
you want a simple honest companion, if you don't mind smoking, or just doin the little things in life that really matter
More