Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jlstearn

26 M Saginaw, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A summary is kind of a tough thing to do. I have accomplished and failed at so many things over the years. For starters I have lived in 4 different states Colorado being the last one but for some reason always end up here. I have worked in almost any field that you can think of and found that I must have an active job with my hands. I have realized the importance of education which I will be completing here shortly, even though I don't see the need its the only way to get your foot in the door for a job you want to have.

Being said Im working as an assistant manager at a local store and going to school full time for welding other then that just having fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing and cooking I love to cook and create new food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well the fist thing most people notice is that I'm extremely laid back. I don't know why just I just am. Prolly the next thing is that I'm very genuine in what I do and say and am rather easy to talk to about anything....once I open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader unless it to figure out how something works or I need to fix something, then I read any and everything I can find.

Movies are my fall back and my sanity. I can watch any type of movie there is as long as its not stupid humor, not a fan of those at all.

TV shows that I'm horribly addicted to consist of Duck Dynasty and the big bang theory among others but I pretty much have to watch those if they are on.

When I listen to music I listen to it loud in my car with the windows down just cruising enjoying whats around me. This is my safe zone my zone when I need to escape the world and have my me time.

I will eat and try anything once, besides anything with a pickle in it. You put a pickle on my plate or let it touch any of my food you might as well eat it yourself :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my dog
-Friends
-the outdoors
-music
-a good shower
-someone to be with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life wants to take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows I never do the same thing twice...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a soft hart and it tends to be hurt a lot more then I'd like
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know anything about me. Being cute helps too. :-)