Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jlu7

23 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated with a computer science and technical artist double major at UCSC. I love computers, animation, and art. I'm also a total geek and I play all sorts of video games, read comic books, etc.

My family has a history of artists so it runs in the blood, to work in a field that something more financially stable, though still retain a capability to do art.

I occasionally go out to the gym and run, play tennis, and racket ball.

I really enjoy just hanging around and talking, watching movies (Miyazaki films are my favorite), and relaxing in front of the computer.

I've always been a stupid kid at heart and that's no different now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at Playstudios inc. and making games on the side. Hanging out and working.

This is a song about my life:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5W_wd9Qf0IE
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at 3D modeling and drawing in general.
I absolutely love acrylic paint, pastels, and charcoal. I can't seem to do anything with colored pencils though, it just doesn't click.

I'm a programmer, so I hope I'm decent at that by now.

I also play enough video games to know that I'm extremely good at them. Mostly been playing League of Legends and whatever is good on my PS3.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that my name is similar to a Star Wars creature from episode V.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are DC comic books and manga. If I was to explain all the manga and comic books I read this would be way too long but I'll give you the shortlist:

Fairy Tale
One Piece
Karin
Bakuman
Death Note
Mushishi
etc...

But if you mean NOVELS then those are probably Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Holes, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo etc.

My favorite shows are: Various Anime (ranging all the way from Cowboy Bebop to Higurashi no Naku Koro Ni), Adventure Time, and the Big Bang Theory.

I don't listen to that much music, when I do it's generally on pandora and I forget which artist goes to which song. But I generally love the 70s and 80s rock and a bit of techno. I have played Clarinet for eight years of my life so I'm not too shabby at reading music. I really love jazz as well.

I can eat anything as long as it's edible!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies
Sleep
Computers
Comic Books
Friends
and Free Time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging out with friends. It's always nice to just sit around and talk about how the week is over. Probably laughing it up as well.

These days I've been hanging out with my friends, playing League of Legends, and redditting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't live without my computer...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to! It's ok for women to message men too!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!