Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jluma33

34 M Lima, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been divorced for 4 years now and have had very few relationships in that time. Alot of my time has been spent with my 3 kids and their activities and work. The kids are older now and I find myself with alot of extra time and well it just would be better to share that time with someone than be alone alot of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working as building and grounds maintenence. I absolutely love my job, prior to working here I was a police officer part time and worked grounds maint full time. In spare time I try to sit back and enjoy life, being outdoors and active is a must to me! If Im not active at work or with my kids functions I am usually helping someone in some way, dont get me wrong if the right person happens to come around I can definatly make time for her.
I’m really good at
Listening, communication, my job, and being a great dad :) when I hear my kids tell me Im the best dad in the world it melts my heart and lets me know Im doing something right
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
I shave my head
My sleeve tattoo
lately its the grey im getting in my beard (I dont age well lol)
?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Family Guy
House
Generally any movie..love comedy, horror, and action movies, but will also watch girl movies..I have daughters so I have to be adversed to what they want to see as well.
Music: mainly rock/metal and country old school rap alot of different types really just depends on the mood
The six things I could never do without
Kids
Laughter
Blue Monsters
Family
Friends
umm...well, cant say the last one ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things..like what if ostriches could fly, or if dogs could talk..what would my lab sound like..lol
Of course my kids and their lives and everything in between
On a typical Friday night I am
Possibly working, sleeping, helping a friend, taking the bike for a cruise..who knows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fear of smelling bad
Thanks to bad genentics I have the ability to grow hair everywhere on my body except for my head..its ok ladies I believe in manscaping lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you read, you think Im cute or you want to get to know me..