jly0088
28 Markham, Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jly0088
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Welcome to my profile. Here is a little about me. I am a career oriented guy who works for a software company. I love basketball it is part of my life where I play basketball with my friends and in a league for about four days a week. Beside basketball I like to workout, hangout with my friends or chilling at home. I am here to see if I can find that right lady for me. Let me know if you want to know more about me. I am a kind guy when you get to know who I really am. Peace out!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoy life
I’m really good at
Singing (you be the judge)
Playing basketball
Work hard play hard
Enjoy life
The first things people usually notice about me
I am quiet but a good listener
Helpful
Problem solver
Mentor to other people
Good friend
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all type of movies
I love watching animes
I love dexter
Not a big fan of books
I am a tech geek so any tech magazines I will read
I love food especially toronto is so mult-culture I love to try different food all the time.
The six things I could never do without
Car
Cell phone
Music
Friends
Sun glass
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much can I achieve in my life time
What would after life be like
Where should I travel
What to eat for dessert
On a typical Friday night I am
Hang out with friends
Stay at home and sleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a huge sweet tooth. So if you like dessert I am for sure we will get a long just fine
More