Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jm2978

36 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm open minded, laid back, athletic, and pretty adventurous. I love being outside on a sunny day. Whether it's playing sports, hiking, walking around the city, or just sitting at a cafe, drinking coffee (Blue Bottle is my addiction), and people watching.

I also really like to travel. Over the past few years I've been to several places across Europe and and Asia. Hopefully I'll have a chance to check out South America in the near future.

When I don't have time to take trips abroad I'll do the weekend trips. Tahoe, Las Vegas, NY, San Diego, LA, and Mammoth are some of my favorite destinations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working to one day owning my own home cotton candy machine
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hmmm...snowboarding, board games, making friends, entertaining, roller blading, basketball, hockey, and eating!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, and that I'm very friendly, outgoing, and always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I like listening to a variety of music. Some of my favorite bands:
Lupe Fiasco, Jay Z, Tool, Thrice, Mos Def, Perfect Circle, Bad Religion, Massive Attack, Radiohead, Muse, System of a Down, Roots, Talib Kweli, Rage Against the Machine

Food: kbbq, shabu shabu, ramen, japanese/indian/thai curry, eggplant (in any form), sushi, tofu soup, tacos, bacon, eggs, ribs, pho, Japanese crepes, peanut butter, and nutella just to name a few

As far as reading, I tend to read more academic/business books, newspapers and magazines. But I do love David Sedaris. I've read a couple of his books and I was constantly laughing in public.

TV Shows: My favorite is probably The Wire. I also like Family Guy, Simpsons, The Office, 30 Rock, Modern Marvels, and am currently in the middle of watching Rome
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Mental stimulation
Good food!
Music
Sports/physical activity
Friends & family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner and drinks with friends, going to sporting events or concerts, watching a movie, or just chilling at home. Of course some of my Fridays are spent driving up to Tahoe and preparing for a great snowboarding Saturday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer nonfat milk and diet coke
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious about anything in my profile, want to check out a restaurant, coffee shop, or bar, or you accidentally clicked on the message button.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!