Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Brookline, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 9
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a guy looking for someone to share adventure stories with! Moved to Boston recently from Arizona to work as an architect in Cambridge and loving every second of it.

Boston is s great place so far and I live to try new and exciting things all the time. Recently I have visited New Zealand, Germany, the Netherlands, and hope to go back to Canada again soon. Also, I've traveled all along the west coast but would love to explore cape cod and the east coast some more.

I like to stay active and try new things all the time. But that doesn't mean i'm not perfectly happy vegging out and watching a movie/netflix on the couch.

I always pride myself with having a very sarcastic sense of humor even though it is lost on many. Telling jokes or stories that make people uncomfortable is the best.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun in the Coolidge corner area where I live, eating a large amount of sushi, or just kicking ass and taking names. Other then that working for a great firm and exploring Cambridge and all of Boston as I still feel like a tourist. If anyone has suggestions for must see things in Boston that aren't usually suggested I'm all ears.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading how people are feeling (for better or worse). Also cooking. Grew up cooking and learning from a chef in the family. Very relaxing after a long day. And rock climbing. Pulling on plastic after a long day of work is my nirvana.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books.... Under the banner of heaven, into thin air, where men win glory, kitchen confidential, enders game, animal farm, hunger games (just the 1st one I got lazy and wikipedia read the last 2)

Shows, game of thrones, walking dead, daily show/colbert report, hell on wheels

Music I'm into anything besides country (sorry country lovers)

Movies is just too tough, there are so many good movies. Animal House, Pans Labyrinth, Gladiator, The Jerk, American Beauty, and the list goes onnnnnnnnn.

Food...I loveeee food which is probably why I'm always exercising, but any type of food is fair game and i love trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family (dogs included)
Dark beer
Jackets (I kind of have a jacket problem)
My computer
Prosciutto. I often buy this but it doesn't make it out of the grocery store parking lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new place in town I want to check out. Or how to get my sushi fix / levels of mercury above normal again. Raw fish is the way to my heart

And for some strange reason I've been itching to try bungie jumping. Its pretty much the last outdoor activity I haven't tried.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying some new delicious place to eat at, or grabbing a beer with friends, maybe even rock climbing.

Usually eat last, otherwise it would be a bad Friday night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know someone genuine and down to earth. Bonus points if you want to rock climb / go lead climbing. Or have good food recommendations!