Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:37am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid-back, open-minded guy who enjoys staying active, meeting new people, and trying new things. I suppose I consider myself a rugged, spontaneous type…but I still have clearly defined goals and am focused on my future and what I want for my life.
I enjoy cars and motorcycles. I bought my own motorcycle in college and had to hide it from my parents for a while (haha, oops!). But besides that, it’s really important to me to be open and honest in life, and to eventually be in a relationship with someone who values the same things. I’m the kind of guy who doesn’t mind asking questions or having questions asked of me. It may take me a minute to answer while I think of a good response, but I’ll do my best to make sure it’s honest.

Last but not least, I really enjoy good conversation and banter. It doesn’t always have to be crazy serious all the time, but I definitely admire people who can intelligently hold their own in conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated college in May 2011 with a Bachelors of Science degree in Biology/Pre-Dentistry. I am a dental student at The Ohio State University pursuing a professional career as a dentist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving. Even if I’m in an unfamiliar situation, I love trying to think of a practical, logical solution.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile, and then how laid back I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books—As of right now, I usually read car magazines when I get the chance, although Dentistry-related books are sometimes read.
Favorite shows—If I do have some time to watch TV, I prefer comedies like Family Guy, and Tosh.O
Favorite movies—I love all types of movies, but haven’t seen a lot lately. I’m open to recommendations, though!
Favorite music—I really like rock and try to go to Rock on the Range every year.
Favorite food—I love seafood, especially crab legs. I also like to cook…I’m no gourmet chef, but definitely don’t mind whipping up something in the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone—I like to keep up with the news and latest trends
2. Music—I almost always have something playing
3. Physical and Mental Activity—What can I say? I like being challenged.
4. Energy drinks—To help me stay awake for everything I’m doing
5. Naps—For when I can’t stay awake anymore. Besides…who doesn’t like naps?
6. Friends and family—I like to be surrounded by the people I love as much as possible.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I’m young, and would like to be successful but the future isn’t set in stone. I think about all the possibilities that might surround my decision to become a dentist and what could happen with my career in the next ten to fifteen years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, probably heading to a bar or some spot where lots of people are.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
…you’re intelligent, independent, like to laugh and joke around, and have a goal and direction for your life. Also, if you like being active, working out, and living life to the fullest, then we probably have a lot to talk about. So let’s have some conversation!