Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Reigate, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:25am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a positive person who can lift the spirits of anyone! I've just come out of a fairly long relationship. I'm currently temping for a big company; I was in college and managed to make it 2/3's of the way through. History is my favourite school subject, and historical films are often my favourites. Not just history, I'm a stickler for science and sci-fi (a true geek really). I'm happy to listen to all sorts of music (I know everyone says that but hey) but if I have to pick a favourite band/artist, it's definitely Pink Floyd. I'm a good conversationalist and appreciate having an impromptu conversation with someone, going off on tangents and sharing opinions! I drink tea, coffee, cider, wine, huge mixtures of spirits, pretty much happy with any alcoholic drink! I love going to charity shops and finding little trinkets and treasures, and books (which I never read). I try to run every day 'cos it just feels good doing exercise and feeling fit is so worth it (I don't always make it out of bed to be honest). My best friend is a 6'8" drummer with long hair and a beard, who I've known all my life. My other best friend is a way-cooler-than-me film student, and they have been going out for over a year since I introduced them! Whenever I have a really good day out somewhere I've never been, I always buy myself a souvenir or postcard as a memory - I'll write the date, location and who I'm with on the back. I've been to Berlin and Prague, and the typical sunny beaches of the Algarve, Turkey and Spain. I don't drive yet but plan on starting soon (who hasn't heard that phrase before!), I've done a lot of things late, but it's made me reflective and sensible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I do watch TV, I watch documentaries, panel shows (Have I Got News For You is a favourite), sitcoms; I can be quite picky about sitcoms - I'm a big fan of The Office (US and UK), Only Fools and Horses... and I'm sure others but they elude me! And of course all the series like Game of Thrones, Ripper Street, Peaky Blinders etc.

Just started watching House for the first time - best series ever, without a doubt

I watch Question Time too! I know how boring it is to everyone... :(

*Need to list my favourite bands/artists somewhere so I don't forget*

(Just a fraction of music I like)

-Pink Floyd
-Barry White
-Earth Wind & Fire
-Iron Maiden
-Massive Attack
-Frank Sinatra

(In no particular order)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet and computer! My home life revolves around it...
Cookie, the dog in my picture
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends I haven't seen in a while
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either laying in bed watching repeats of panel shows, or out mixing alcohol and regretting it the day after.

#1 Listening to the Jurassic Park theme, thank you John Williams
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're happy to have a chat about things we have in common, or want to get to know me better :)