Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jma1970

43 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there,

I'm Javier and I've been back in Austin for about a year now. I like to cook, write, read, watch movies (all kinds) and enjoy a good conversation as much as the next person.

I started to workout more since i've been back. I do both CrossFit and Kettlebell during the week and am looking to find something to do and someone to do it with on the weekends.

Let's talk and see what there might be between us. Let's explore Austin together!
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a great company in North Austin. Trying to improve my health by working out and getting out and about. Also trying to find that special someone who will help me to explore my new home-state. Evaluating myself at 43 and seeing what I can do to improve the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
Cooking, writing, making a person feel good about themselves, making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Isaac Asimov or Terry Pratchett A lot of movies. Write me and ask me which ones Just about anything from the 80's Mexican and Chinese Food

From My Facebook Profile: Books: Anything by Isaac Asimov, Terry Brooks, Terry Pratchett. Movies: What dreams my come, The Last Starfighter, Chariots of Fire, Batman Begins. TV Shows: Fringe, Family Guy, Simpsons, Futurama, Law&Order, NCIS. Music: Almost anything from the 80's.
The six things I could never do without
A book
friends
family
hope
brains
assorted sours
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life
the world
where I'm going
where i've been
how they get toothpaste in those tubes
which came first - the waffle or the flapjack
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a drink with friends, maybe take in a movie or dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to sing the wrong words to songs when I drive.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
anything on here appealed to you, if you like to laugh, if you are serious about a deep committed relationship and not something superficial. If you want to see how the other half lives. You like assorted sours. You don't take yourself too seriously.