Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmacom1

24 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Jake :-) I'm 23, I love Philly, and I can't wait to see more of what it has to offer.

I'm an aspiring rapper (yes, I have bars). I am very passionate about it and I enjoy writing lyrics. I am a very political rapper, underground approach. My biggest influences are Danny Brown, Run the Jewels, and Deltron 3030. I'm very athletic and I try my best to stay in shape. I'm a beer connoisseur. I'm always trying a different draft with every pint, and I love to try new things. I am also a big fan of 4/20. In general, I'm all about trying new things, new experiences, new food, everything. It brings an excitement to me.

I went to college for a Mathematics Degree with a concentration in Actuarial Science and Risk Management. I would love to one day be an Actuary, but the path is very hard to get there. A finance-related job would be very enjoyable for me as well, as I have a lot of interest in finance.

These are just the basics. If you want to know anything else, just let me know. I love fielding questions :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my younger days, hanging with friends, doing lots and lots of things on weekends, planning trips and events, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rapping and songwriting. Hosting parties and being the bartender (getting certificate soon). My job. Football.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charisma and bright attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like and will try anything.

Books - Hunger Games series, Flags of Our Fathers, Outsiders, To Kill a Mockingbird (yes, the ones we had to read in school...haha)

Movies - Quentin Tarantino movies, Coen Brothers films, School of Rock, Fantastic Mr. Fox, Forrest Gump, Superbad, Airplane, Top Secret, Zoolander

Shows - Friday Night Lights, Lost, Modern Family, Archer, Walking Dead, Workaholics, Trailer Park Boys, Parks and Recreation. I love watching comedy specials too. Bill Burr is hilarious

Music - Led Zeppelin, City and Colour, Benjamin Gibbard, The Tallest Man on Earth, Snow Patrol, Jose Gonzalez, Alt-J, Danny Brown, Chance the Rapper, Tyler the Creator, G-funk era hip hop, Run the Jewels, Deltron 3030, MF Doom, Tupac

Food - ANYTHING
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family

Friends

Football

Food

Women

The beauty of nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lines and verses that can go into my raps, moving up in my job, if my car is going to fall apart whilst I'm driving, conspiracy theories
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something I planned over a month before, haha. But sometimes, I just like to relax on the weekends. So either out in Philly or chilling at my place, watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I consider myself a metrosexual hipster.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a respectful, chivalrous, generous , responsible, caring, independent, and driven man

You're not obsessed with Hollywood, you don't have a middle finger up in your photos, and you enjoy having intelligent conversations.