Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmacthegreat

29 M Hobart, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So to be completely up front, I was born with a physical disability. It however does not affect my life and I am as active and out there as anyone else, my "drunk at wedding" photo shows what I mean!

So now that I'm on paragraph 2 lets get to know this guy (What a guy!) And I will add that I am not on myself in any way, shape or form - I have a sence of humor :-p I realise I still haven't told you much about me yet, well ere goes fellow cupidittes!

I spawn from the lovely city of Hobart, I really enjoy being outdoors and going on adventures (camping, road trips, drinking at a pub outside) I absolutely love travel and meeting new people and claiming those new life experiences :-) In 2013 I will be starting an Arts degree at uni so I can discover my life's golden path! Also I work part-time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving life! I believe that you gotta enjoy every minute to enjoy the whole package! Having said that of course I have my odd days. So, going to uni next year and I would love to go to Greece at some point too! Opa!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating! Yes this is both fun and important!

I'm pretty good with computers as well

Also fairly good at impersonations :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the fact I have a disability but as quickly as they notice that they'll also notice I don't let it get in the way! You may also notice I laugh at my own jokes a bit too haha.. awkward sometimes. A general problem? Never!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm pretty much into the online reading thing so I don't have many books but love reading up on history, philosophy, criminal investigations!

Music - Love blues and blues/rock! (Also love any psychedelic blues and rock)

FOOD. YES. I love all sorts, but Indian, Italian, Greek are my favs!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, the Internet I can do without but it's pretty awesome!

Passion & interaction

Humor

My Car

Good Food

Ability to travel!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling
Career stuffs
The world
Water!
Asparagus!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends for a few drinks, researching something or watching some stupid conspiracy on youtube!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know all the words to "Dancing Queen" by ABBA!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are still reading up till this point! You are female, you enjoy life, you can spell, you know all the words to Dancing Queen! Nah that part was a joke! Message me if: You want to, you love an adventure, you wanna make a new friend!