Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmagnum

31 Colorado Springs, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where do I start? Met a girl on here and we went out for about 5 months.Obviously it didnt work out. So here I am....back in the sea. No guppies here; I consider myself a swordfish. Just don't stuff and mount me. :) I like to think of myself as an average guy with exceptional qualities. I am easy going, shy away from drama of any kind, and love to laugh and make people laugh. I am always joking around unless it's a serious matter and I can be that too. I like organization and things to be clean. (Yes I do clean, and no that doesn't make me gay). Lol.
Like most guys, I enjoy sports--baseball, basketball, golf, football, pretty much all of them. I work out at least 3 to 4 times a week. I am extremely career-oriented and although I do work a lot, I will always make time for the right person and those I care about. You have to have balance in life, but lately it's been more work and less play. Last (but not least) I have somewhat old-fashioned values. I believe in marriage. I want to get married once and only once. I want to have kids and be a great family man. I am originally from Georgia, so I still believe in treating my lady like a queen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on building a business here in Colorado Springs. I am in sales and am very good at what I do. I can read people like a book and am an excellent listener. These qualities serve me well in the sales profession. I plan to eventually buy a house here and settle down, hopefully sooner rather than later. No rush though. I also want to eventually own a dealership, as well as a sports shop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Thinking before I speak. Reading people. Resolving problems. Turning a negative into a positive. Any sport you can name.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. My butt. Just kidding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All movies except star wars and star trek. Sorry not into sci-fi. I could eat a porterhouse everday. Caesar salads. Sushi or any type of seafood. I am open on music depends on the mood. No grunge.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, laughing, softball, my phone, and the NFL package. Go chiefs! Sorry, Bronco fans.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people get in the way of there own success?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Downtown is my new best friend. Really enjoy the scene and the clubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy baths in the winter. My friends think that is hilarious. There are no candles, none of that. I do it to relax and stay warm.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love to laugh and try new things. You don't enjoy playing games; your not needy/clingy or have mental issues no offense.