Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Ellenwood, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its been forever since I even looked at my profile and I realized I had some things on here that just weren't right so I finally decided to update this lol. I don't like talking about myself and the only reason I'm taking the time out to do this is because of boredom. I enjoy a good laugh and I can be goofy at times. I'm shy but I'm not so depending on the environment, I can either be very quiet and reserved or the life of the party. I know when to be serious and when not to be. I shoot pool at least three times a week lol, I enjoy bowling, sporting events, restaurants, spending time with family and friends and working on cars in my spare time. I've also recently started drawing again after ten years of not drawing anything. I dont have kids but I have a 3 year old niece that I devote extra time to being a male figure in her life. I would one day love to have kids but all that depends on my future wife. I'm not perfect in any way and like all people, I have my flaws that I'm working on in my life but im not stuck in my ways and I'm doing what I need to do to be a better person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my smile and my eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, food, family, love, cell phone, my niece
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested and interesting.