Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Murfreesboro, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:56am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Honest, funny, intelligent, and easy to get along with and I enjoy getting out and doing different things moreso than sitting at home. I'm not really satisfied with the way my life has turned out so far so I've decided it is time to reinvent myself for the better. I lived in Murfreesboro for about five years and I graduated from MTSU with a bachelors degree in 2011. I recently moved back to Tennessee after living in Atlanta for about a year because of work and I couldn't stand it there so I decided to move back and I'm much happier now.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a county employee working as an automotive fleet service technician. I work 11 hours a day 4 days a week so I stay busy but it's nice to have 3 day weekends. I have my B.S. in Aerospace Administration but it's not what I really want to do so I'm trying to expand my horizons and seek employment opportunities in other fields.
I’m really good at
I absorb information like a sponge so I enjoy learning about new things. I'm a good problem solver and an all around decent handyman. Also fixing and using anything technological such as computers and electronics. I'm also an excellent automotive mechanic but I don't like bragging too much.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing that people usually notice is how tall I am and that I don't talk much. However, I can carry on an intelligent conversation for hours once I open up to someone so be prepared!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much for books and I don't have any favorite TV shows because I have a really hard time sitting still for very long. I enjoy reading online articles but I'm usually doing something active in my spare time. I love music, especially live music and there are too many bands to list that I listen to. I prefer alt rock but I've grown to like indie since I was around it so much during college. I enjoy action and scifi movies but I've got a soft spot for 80's films for some reason. Favorite foods include seafood, most Asian food types, and I'm always down for Mexican. I'm a social drinker but I've become a beer snob so I'm picky with what I'm drinking.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends, my car, tools, the internet, music, and humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to take better control of my future instead of just waiting for things to happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Planning to take over the world! (that's only every other Friday) The rest of the time I'm just taking it easy and getting ready for the weekend.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You can handle my awesomeness! But seriously; if you are honest, trustworthy, enjoy animals, outgoing, and can enjoy a good laugh then don't be afraid to hit me up!