Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

outatime86

31 M Murfreesboro, TN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honest, funny, intelligent, a little goofy and kinda geeky. I'm easy to get along with and I enjoy getting out and doing different things moreso than sitting at home. I like the outdoors and doing thinks such as camping, hiking, fishing, and cycling. I especially love going to the beach and being near and or on the ocean. I lived in Murfreesboro for about five years and I graduated from MTSU with a bachelors degree in 2011. I recently moved back to Tennessee after living in Atlanta for about a year because of work and I missed the Tennessee countryside so much that I decided to move back and I'm much happier now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I'm currently working as an automotive technician for a large corporate owned company. I work 10 hours a day 5 days a week and it's nice to be physically active while getting paid. I recently started eating healthier, calorie counting, going to the gym as much as possible, and making a serious effort at losing some weight and bodybuilding. I have my B.S. in Aerospace Administration but it's not what I really want to do so I'm trying to expand my horizons and seek employment opportunities in other fields.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I absorb information like a sponge so I enjoy learning about new things. I'm a good problem solver and an all around decent handyman. Also fixing and using anything technological such as computers and electronics. I'm also an excellent automotive mechanic but I don't like bragging too much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people usually notice is how tall I am and that I can carry on an intelligent conversation for hours once I open up to someone so be prepared!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy going out and being active when I can so the only show I dedicate time to right now is Game of Thrones. I would go on about how awesome GoT is but I'm sure you probably already know. However, that doesn't mean I don't like checking out new shows of the scifi and documentary types. I will go on a Netflix binge once in a while and I enjoy reading online articles and blogs. I love music, especially live music but there are too many bands to list that I enjoy. I prefer alt rock but I've grown to like indie since I was around it so much during college. I enjoy action and scifi movies but I've got a soft spot for 80's films for some reason. Favorite foods include seafood, most Asian food types, and I'm always down for Mexican. I'm a social drinker but I've become a beer snob so I'm picky with what I'm drinking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends, my car, tools, the internet, music, and humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do avocados go bad so quickly?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning to take over the world! (that's only every other Friday actually) The rest of the time I'm either working out or hanging out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can handle my awesomeness! But seriously; if you are honest, trustworthy, outgoing, can speak your mind and enjoy a good laugh, then don't be afraid to hit me up!