Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Centurion, South Africa Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:14am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Afrikaans
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The best way to sum up my self-summary is, I'm just trying to find someone who gets me and will like me for me. sounds simple enough.

A few things you need to know about me:

Like spending time at home just chilling and mellowing out. Can also do the nite out thing with friends. Not a huge fan of clubs, don't mind doing that every now and again. Not the easiest place to meet people. LOL.

I'm really close to my family and I love spending time with them. Family lunches are always fun plus my old man can cook up a storm (I can cook a mean curry). Love playing uncle to my little niece, hope one day to have my own kids one, if I'm fortunate enough.

So all I can do right now is put myself out there and take a chance and hopefully someone out there notices me or I notice them
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Service Desk Manager , it pays the bills and allows me travel and see the world. I try to be healthy and try and see my family as much as i can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering names of actors and movies. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It can't be helped but I love my sport (very guy thing, I know) I support the Blue Bulls so I'm proudly from Pretoria but I'm not an obsessed crazy fan . lol I also support Liverpool FC. I'm also a huge Boston Red Sox fan, as u will notice from some of my pictures.

I had a friend who worked for Ster - Kinekor (free movies for the win) and who was a film student in Cape Town and he really ignited my like of movies and especially SCI-FI movies
Here is my list of my top SCI-FI movies,:
Blade Runner,Original Star Wars Inception,Chronicle, Gravity

There is so much out there currently so I'll just list some of my favourite one's, past and present
Lost, Battlestar Galactica,Dexter,Breaking Bad,Californication,24,Entourage,Walking Dead,Homeland,Game of Thrones

My music interest vary quite a bit, something that surprises people quite a lot of the time is my like of trance music. Might skip the death metal and the latest afrikaans single hits number
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Boston Red Sox
My media player
Football season (Liverpool FC ftw)
Woolies Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making the perfect curry! lol How came people in SA are so freakin serious all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe chilling at home with a good movie or some series. Out with friends for a drink or enjoying some good food a my favourite restaurant
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and you want to have a chat with me.