Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jman2989

25 M Richmond, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jared and i am a laid back guy. I love playing and watching sports. I follow duke basketball as if it is my religion..Haha. I also like the Miami Heat, LA Clippers, Washington Capitals and Baltimore Ravens. I am a pretty sarcastic person (if you can't handle sarcasm them I am not you guy). I love dogs but absolutely dislike cats. Someday I would love to have a golden retriever or a husky. I ultimately love just to have fun in any situation. I am shy at first but once I feel comfortable around you then I can be kinda crazy (a good fun crazy)...Haha

What I am looking for:
- must like sport (watching or playing)
- like going to EDM concerts or going out
- need to be laid back (nothing annoys me more than drama)
-enjoy going on trips (whether that mean hiking, road trip to the beach, or ski lodge in the winter)
-ultimately someone that I can enjoy being around and have similar interests.
- If you want to know more about me, just send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Liberty University. I currently work at a doctors office doing medical billing. I'm also a coach at Godwin High School along side travel volleyball at RVC. I absolutely love my job. Working with kids is never boring and it is so satisfying to see them succeed. Believe me when I say that working with kids can be stressful at time but the end result is rewarding.
In the future I would love to coach at a major college. Somewhere preferably down south like florida (man I sound like I'm old already)...Haha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-playing sports
-eating like a champ and not gain anything
-being shy
-good listener
-playing loud music I'm my car with the windows down..Haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, someone should tell me!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: volleyball drills and articles on volleyball
Movies: Sweeney Todd, Wall-E, Inception, wedding crashers, 2 Guns, Rush hour, and many more.
Shows: bar rescue, family guy, law and order, csi, king of queens, Greys Anatomy, Everyone love Raymond, and a lot more
Music: hip hop, rock, r&b, EDM (Electronic Dance Music: 3lau, Avicii, Bassnectar, Swedish House Mafia, .....)
Food: I absolutely love Mexican food. I could probably eat Mexican 5 days out of the week. Asian food is an other favorite. But I could eat pretty much anything. I am a fat kid at heart...Haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Food
Computer
Cell phone
Volleyball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be a better coach, my goals in life, and just life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, going downtown, and anything else that comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
get to know me and you may find out...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel we have similar interests, want to get to know me more, or you think we would hit it off.