Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jman5000

35 M Missoula, MT

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently going back to school for my BA in Forestry at the University of Montana. I have approximately a year left in getting my degree. We'll see how that goes though.

I enjoy doing just about anything outdoors. I love to hunt, trap, fish, camp, ride horses and hike. I spend most of my free time doing those things.

I am patient, friendly, and loving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Settling down yet having fun. I am a cancer survivor so I live life to the fullest each day. I'm striving to get a degree in forestry. At home, my goal is to become more organized.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being paitent. fly fishing, brewing beer and hunting. I would like to brew professionally some day...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cowboy hat and the silly grin on my face and don't forget my wonderful personallity. LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A. Anything fly fishing, brewing or hunting related and an occasional non-hunting related book.
B. Anything from 40 Year Old Virgin to Blow.
C. Any country and western song. (I do like other things, too.) I can get down with a good metal or rock song and do so often.
D. Food, you don't need food. Just a good old fashioned homebrew. I like oriental and Latin food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, My dog, my guns, my glasses, my boots and my hat. :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to get my next meal. No really, the next day I get to spend out in the blind with my dog hunting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to bed early for hunting season. LOL Typically I spend most of my Friday nights either working my dog, shooting my bow or spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a Hodgkin's Disease (AKA Lymphoma) survivor. I have been in complete remission for 15 years.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You too either are into training dogs as much as I am and or are into the outdoors. If you enjoy hunting, snow skiing (cross country), hot springing, fishing, or making home made wine beer or other beverages.

If you want to make an awesome friend who will be there for you when you need them and who will make you laugh even if you've had the worst day ever. :-)