Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jman68001

22 M South Bend, IN

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 21, and I love athletics play basketball, tennis, and love those who would be interested or active as well. I play the drums and some piano. I'm kinda shy at first but after I talk for a bit I usually never stop. Always like to go see a movie or sit at home and watch one. I always say what's on my mind and likes women who do the same. I was raised to be a gentleman, always open the door for a lady, pay for everything when you go out, be respectful and kind. I think gentleman are rare these days.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an overnight stocker at SAMs club right now, part time. I took a semester off of college because I wasn't sure what I was doing was what I wanted. I'm going back in the spring for psychology.
I’m really good at
Basketball, tennis, drums, games (any kind) reading, computers, (i went to school for visual communications like directing and editing footage.)
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my green eyes, or that I always have a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read Inheritance Cycle, Harry potter, sword of truth series, and pretty much any other kinds of books. I also like to read comics, mostly DC, Justice League and all that. Favorite movies are probably Avengers, The Dark Knight, Blues Brothers, fast five, The Strangers, just saw Skyfall and that was pretty Good. Shows I watch Hells Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares, favorite has to be The Walking Dead and American Horror Story. I like all genre's of music; Eminem, Metallica, Def Lepard, of course Pink Floyd, and Prince.
The six things I could never do without
Books, my family, movies, my friends, probably job and most importantly my dog. Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and where it's headed, what I want to do with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Or hanging out with my friends and going to a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't sleep unless there's noise. I have to have a fan going or have headphones in.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are awesome and like to chill or go out and do something. If you want to chat on here, or If you just find me interesting and want to know more.