Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jman742

29 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:33am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am always looking for a new story. One of my favorite past times is to discuss all the fun adventures I have been on with my friends. What I love more, is to experience new adventures with someone special (boyfriend or just friend). I am very easy going and will try most things at least once before making a hard judgement. I love to laugh and try to make others laugh and I try to find happiness in everything. So if you are interested thus far, maybe you can help me create a new story :)
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for a credit card company. I hold a Finance degree from NIU and I plan on going back to school (somewhere in Chicago) to obtain my MBA.
I’m really good at
I am really good at a lot of things and I am very bad at a lot of things. However, no matter if I am good or bad I always try to improve.

I would say that I am particularly good at rock climbing, running, video games, hiking, and just enjoying warm weather.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told by many that I have amazing eyes and how I am able to make almost everyone feel comfortable anywhere. I would also mention I'm starting to lose my hair, so if that's a problem I applogize :-(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ender's Game, Incognito, Thinking Fast and Slow, Dark Tower series, Hitch Hiker's Guide to the Galaxy, and many others

Music: Ben Folds, Adele, Fleetwood Mac, I am a huge sucker for broadway musicals, classical music, rock, just about everything :-)

Movies: V for Vendetta, The Watchmen, Dark Knight series, pretty much guy movies

Food: I love Italian and Asian food. I try to eat fairly healthy and I am trying to cut back on salty foods and eat more of my veggies.
The six things I could never do without
1. My phone. I think I look at it about a billion times a day and feel naked without it
2. Nature. I love to be outside and camp and rock climb. Being outside lets me feel at ease.
3. My cat Butters. She is just a bit of terrific.
4. Hobbies. I have about a million of them (feel free to ask)
5. Books. They keep me going on the train/commute to work.
6. Video Games. I enjoy spending some time in and playing some games when I have a chance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about where I would like to go rock climbing, or on my next big adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights for me, are either spent having "Game Night" with my friends. This is where we will get together and play some board game and just enjoy the night with some adult beverages. I can also be found staying in and just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I talk to my cat like she is people, but the kind of people who can only understand high pitched baby talk. Oh and her name is Butters (like from South Park) so I call her Butter Butt.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You also brew your own beer, rock climb, enjoy warm weather, or just want to say "Hey!"