Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmanning17

23 M Terre Haute, IN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay lets do this i live in terre haute in but work in tilton il for now till i find a job over here i am a shy person i think but everyone tells me i am so not shy i am funny i love the outdoors like camping hiking walking canoeing i am a cna for now i am going back to school this august to get my rn so that's it for now message me if you want to know more
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now i am working and going to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Idk really i can cook and ig my job
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The inocent look i have lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love sifi fantasy movies i don't read much lunless it is a medical journal food i love chinease. food i could eat it all day everyday
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family friends work food my dog and air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything really nothing inpeticular
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well at work or if i am off i will be doing whatever i feel like if that's staying at home or at the club it just depends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
U will have to ask to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U like what u read and see