Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmargada

33 M Iowa City, IA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is James I was born and raised in South Dakota but current reside in Iowa City. I’m close to my family but don’t get back to South Dakota very often so the time I do have with them is extremely valuable to me. I enjoy sports especially soccer (I didn’t think Klinsmann was going make all that big a difference… was I ever wrong). I’m laid back and easy going. I try to steer clear of drama.

No fear ladies I have a car and a job which I enjoy and find rewarding. I recently moved into a new apartment, with a friend, nestled in the historic and beautiful neighborhood of goose town in Iowa City. I love that the older neighborhoods of the city are named.

Music is a passion of mine. I love that my life experience often informs my musical taste at any given moment. A few of my favorite bands or musicians are the Lumineers, Mason Jennings, and Simon and Garfunkel. I’m open to most genres of music and will listen to pretty much anything once.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life and all it has to offer.
I’m really good at
listening, writing, being a friend, driving, cooking, and procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes... who can resist blue eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Into thin Air, The Sun Also Rises, Too Have and Have Not, Of Mice and Men, Watchmen.

Movies – The Big Lebowski, Office Space, Monty Python (Life of Brian and the Holy Grail), Star Trek, Apocalypse Now, Watchmen, King Pin, Good Fellas, Fargo. I really enjoy westerns – The Professionals, Once Upon a Time in the West, and True Grit are a few of my favorites.

Music – I love music and listen to pretty much anything.

Food – I really enjoy food; I like to cook and love to try new things. Chinese, Italian, Thai, Indian… I mean seriously I love food.
The six things I could never do without
1 - My car,
2 - family,
3 - friends,
4 - coffee,
5 - chocolate,
6 - Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My thesis and life to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
You can find me hanging out with my friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you've read and are interested in getting to know me.