Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Columbia, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pre-school teacher in Columbia. Music is a HUGE part of my life. I go to as many concerts as I can. I hope to eventually learn to play my guitar. I'm really into Blues hockey. I enjoy bowling and mini golf, but haven't done either in forever. I enjoy live comedy. I love animals. My cat is basically my child equivalent. If you don't feel the same about your own pets, and/or dislike cats, then I'm not for you. Don't worry, I love doggies too! I'm a very open (and open-minded), honest, and trust-worthy person. My friends come to me for a listening ear, a shoulder to cry on, or a good massage. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it, and looking for someone to enjoy it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being there for/taking care of others, & giving massages
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to receive positive comments on my eyes, smile, and lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Many, many books on vampires/paranormal romance. Nicholas Sparks novels.
Movies/TV Shows - Twilight Saga, Scream, Blade, Underworld, Titanic, A Walk to Remember, Moulin Rouge, Final Destination, The Goonies, The Breakfast Club, Prison Break, Buffy, Empire Records, Blue Mountain State, True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, The Vampire Diaries, One Tree Hill, Entourage, Speed, Varsity Blues, The Notebook, Charlie St. Cloud, etc.
Music - I'll give almost every kind of music a shot at least once. Rock, Pop, Punk, Emo,, Rap, R&B, Screamo, 80s/90s, Top 40, Country, Classical...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life & death, the future, the past, hopes, fears, regrets, mistakes, dreams, love, music, good vs evil, the paranormal, what's to come and "what if...?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1. Exhausted from the work week, and asleep before 10
2. Wishing I was somewhere else, preferably with someone and having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's something you will just have to get to know me to find out. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You like what you see/read.
2. You'd like to learn more.
3. We share interests.
4. You'd be willing to teach me how to play my guitar.
5. You want to!
6. You're awesome. ;)