jmarsh002
20 Jefferson City, TN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jmarsh002
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Josh Marsh. I am a follower of Jesus Christ. My hometown is Orlando, FL, but currently living in Jefferson City, TN while in college. I am a running fanatic, mainly distance events but I run some sprints. Go Gators! Love to read, play board games, and hang out with friends. I like to go hiking in the mountains. I like to listen to any kind of music.
Want to know anything else? Message me.
snapchat: jmarsh0002
What I’m doing with my life
Working at Disney's Blizzard Beach in merchandising. I am now attending Carson-Newman University to be a high school teacher and/or coach. Majoring in Mathematics with Teacher Licensure.
I’m really good at
Running
Fixing
Evaluating
Innovating
Solving problems
Leading
Socializing
Being rational
The first things people usually notice about me
Personality-wise people notice my servant hood.
Otherwise people mostly notice my jackets, sunglasses, or Beats headphones.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: any kind of adventure or mystery

Movies: varies, but mainly action

Shows: science fiction ( Eurëka, Stargate S.G. 1) sports and others types of shows

Music: any kind except screamo

Food: steak and pasta are my favorite
The six things I could never do without
1) God
2) Running
3) Friends
4) My Bible
5) Church
6) Food

All not in order except for God, He will always be my #1.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Running, God, logistics, and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relieved. Free to hang out with friends and/or watch a movie. Either that or at a track meet!
You should message me if
you find me interesting. Even if it is a debatable interest, I will blow your mind if you message me! Don't worry, I'll try to put the pieces back together! 😄 Haha just kidding. Do message me though if you are reading this.
More