Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmart83

30 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey whats up everyone? I am college student who attends Arizona State University(ASU). I am senior and will finally graduate in spring of 2012. I am originally from Chicago. SOUTHSIDE!! I plan on returning to Chicago after I graduate, but who know things change. Anyway I love hanging out with friends and "shooting the breeze." I love music, I am big fan of R&B and Hip-Hop. I also am just now starting to listen to some not all country music. I enjoy going out to bars that have dance floors because I enjoy dancing. I am also improving my salsa, bachata, and merengue. As for other dance moves lets just say that , "I got my drink and my 2 step " down to near perfect. I am huge sport nut. Baseball, Football and Soccer.

Hola, soy de Chicago, pero estoy estudiando en Arziona. Asisto Arizona State University(ASU). Me gusta deportes de todo tipos. Beisbol, Futbol, y Futbol Americano son mis favoritos. Me gustsa los White Sox, The Bears, y El Tri. Me gusta bailar y ir a clubs para praticar salsa, merengue, y bachata.

I am funny, laid-back, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I stated above I am senior at ASU graduating May 2012 with a degree in Economics. Not sure what I want to do afterwards but I still got a little time left.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At a lot of things. Especially listening and giving advice. I also am pretty good when it comes to dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile is usually the first things people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not to big on reading. As for movies, comedies, action and adventure, and the occasional romantic comedy.
My favorite food has to be Mexican, but I do enjoy trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends,Family Music, Internet, Hot-water, Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I am going to do and how I can make it happen. Also remembering all the fun I had while studying abroad in Costa Rica, how I miss those times and the simple life that came with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out hanging with friends having fun, dancing, drinking you know typical guy stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends on how well I get to know the other person, and what they want to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me or just want to see what I will do. Trust me I wont dissapoint. OK I might but I doubt it.